Mayer-Kuvert-network - the Management


Managementteam Mayer-Kuvert-network

Managing Directors 

  Name E-Mail Phone
Thomas Schwarz Thomas Schwarz sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113
Britta Hübner Britta Hübner britta.huebner@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

CFO / Commercial and Financial Manager / Authorised Representative

  Name E-Mail Phone
Francine Mura francine.mura@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

Commodity Manager / Authorised Representative 

  Name E-Mail Phone
Ingrid Bartl ingrid.bartl@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

Authorised Representative

  Name E-Mail Phone
Stefanie Schwarz stefanie.schwarz@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

European Sales Coordinator / Director European Key Account Management

  Name E-Mail Phone
Burkhard Wessel Burkhard Wessel burkhard.wessel@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

  Name E-Mail Phone
Martin Pagenkopf martin.pagenkopf@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

Technical Management / Authorised Representative

  Name E-Mail Phone
Carsten Tiedemann carsten.tiedemann@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113

 

Technical Development Manager

  Name E-Mail Phone
Martin Blümle martin.bluemle@mk-n.com +49.7131.728-113